Pat Glory of Princeton secures his takedown en route to winning the 125 pound EIWA title.

Sage Heller of Hofstra finished 5th at 174 pounds.


Top seeded Jordan Kutler of Lehigh takesdown Mike O'Malley of Drexel. Kutler won the 174 pound EIWA title.

Cornell's Hunter Richard (Holland Patent HS) finished 2nd at 149 pounds.

Hofstra's Zach Knighton-Ward used his lateral drop en route to a 6-4 decision at 285 pounds to advance into the semis. Knighton-Ward (Uniondale HS) finished 4th at 285 pounds.

Lou DePrez of Binghamton is in control of American University's Anthony Wokash in EIWA semifinal action. DePrez  from Hilton HS is nationally ranked as he won the 174 pound EIWA title.

                      SEMI-FINAL RESULTS

125- Patrick Glory (Princeton) maj.dec. Trey Chalifoux (Army) 12-1

         Joe Manchio (Columbia) dec. Dom Lajoie (Cornell) 9-7

133- Chas Tucker (Cornell) dec. Casy Cobb (Navy) 8-2

         Nick Farro (Lehigh) dec. Zach Trampe (Binghamton) 4-2 OT

141- Cody Trybus (Navy) dec. Anthony Sparacio (Binghamton) 8-4

         Matt Kazimir (Columbia) dec. Ryan Pomrinca (Lehigh) 9-2

149- Matt Kolodzik (Princeton) dec. Kizhan Clarke (American) 6-0

         Hunter Richard (Cornell) dec. Jimmy Hoffman (Lehigh) 7-5

157-Quincy Monday (Princeton) maj.dec. Parker Kropman (Drexel) 12-1

        Josh Humphreys (Lehigh)  dec. Markus Hartman (Army) 8-2

165- Tanner Skidel (Navy) dec. Cael McCormick (Army) 4-2

         Zach Hartman (Bucknell) dec. Philip Conigliaro (Harvard) 8-6 OT

174- Jordan Kutler (Lehigh) dec. Michael O'Malley (Drexel)4-0

         Spencer Carey (Navy) dec. Ben Harvey (Army) 5-2

184- Lou DePrez (Binghamton) dec. Tanner Harvey (American) 4-0

         Chris Weiler (Lehigh) dec.Noah Stewart (Army) 8-6

197- Drew Phipps (Bucknell) dec. Patrick Bruicki (Princeton) dec. 7-4

        Ben Darmstadt (Cornell) dec. JT Brown (Army) 6-1

285- Jordan Wood (Lehigh) dec. Brendan Furman (Cornell) 7-0

        Yaraslau Slavikouski (Harvard) dec. Zachary Knighton-Ward (Hofstra) 3-1


 1.  Lehigh (87.5)

 2.  Army (73.5)

 3.  Cornell (68.5)

 4.  Navy (61.5)

 5.  Princeton (49)

 6.  Binghamton (45.5)

 7.  Bucknell (40)

 8.  American (35)

 8.  Penn (39)

10. Drexel (36)



Cornell's Chas Tucker won the 133 pound EIWA title.

Hofstra's Ricky Stamm (Levittown Division HS)  finished 5th at 165 pounds.

Cornell's Ben Darmstadt takesdown Army's JT Brown in the semis and went on to win the 197 pound EIWA title.

Matt Kolodzik of Princeton is in deep on his double leg against Navy's  Jared Prince. Kolodzik won the 149 pound EIWA title.

Jordan Wood of Lehigh won the 285 pound pound EIWA title.

Binghamton's Anthony Sparacio pulled the biggest upset of the tournament beating the number #1 seed Sal Profaci, 8-6 of American University at 141 pounds. Sparacio (North Babylon HS) finished 6th.

Jimmy Hoffman of Lehigh finished 6th at 149 pounds.