Jacob Wolmart of Sayville decisioned Manny Canales of Brentwood 2-0 in the semis. Wolmart was runnerup at 138 pounds.


  99 - Kyle Walker (Bwd) pinned Anthony Diconza (SmE) 4:16
106 - Fernando Romero (Bwd) dec. Mack Murtha (Say) 6-2
113 - Christian Paredes (Con) pinned Jonathon Portillo (Bwd) 2:49
120 - Wenchard Pierre-Louis (Bwd) dec. Steven Wilkinson (Con) 8-2
126 - Dalton Otto (Con) pinned Mikel Vasquez (Bwd) 2:20
132 - Will Obert-Thorn (Con) dec. Dakota Asuncion (HHHW) 3-1
138 - Joe Kasten (Con) pinned Jacob Wolmart (Say) 3:35
145 - Andrew Dailey (SmE) dec. Emmanuel Cyrille (Con) 7-1
152 - Sean Levine (SmE) def. David Muchnick (Con) by DQ
160 - James Delucia (Con) pinned Devin Cheah (Bwd) 4:25
170 - Zach Shumer (SmE) pinned Connor Owenburg (Say) 4:38
182 - Joe Lopresti (Say) md. Michael Stone (HHHW)10-2
195 - Kenny Wilson (SmE) dec. Bradley Eisner (Say) 4-1
220 - Nick Destefano (Say) pinned Fernando Sanchez (Bwd) 4:50
285 - London Castillo (Bwd) pinned Sean Schaller (Con) 2:43

Team Scores
1. Connetquot 341
2. Brentwood 266.5
3. Smithtown East 211
4. Sayville 203.5
5. Half Hollow Hills West 116



Fernando Romero of Brentwood scores a takedown on Sayville's Yirdaw Rivera in the 106 pound semifinal. Romero advanced with a tech fall and went on to win in the final.

Wenchard Pierre-Louis of Brentwood pinned Vinny DiConza from Smithtown East in 5:03 in semifinal action. Pierre-Louis went on to capture the 120 pound crown and was voted the Outstanding Wrestler.

Connetquot's 126 pounder Dalton Otto advanced to the finals with a semifinal win over  Brentwood's Joe Volivar in the Gray-Fitzgerald Tournament in Sayville. Otto went on to win in the final as Connetquot beat Brentwood in the team scoring.

Sayville's Mack Murtha advanced to the finals with a 10-7 victory and finished second at 106 pounds.

Connetquot's Joe Kasten won in the semifinals over Ryan Quinn of Smithtown East en route to the 138 pound title.