Number one ranked Joe Lopresti (34-1) of Sayville uses his fireman's carry to a 5-2 victory over Miller Place's Chris Bold at 182 pounds. Lopresti won 5-2 in the final.

Rocky Point's Brian Smith controls Westhampton's Hunter Burling to win this 182 semi 2-1.

Westhampton Beach's Jackson Hulse controls Rocky Point's Ted Accardi. Hulse picked up the fall in the 160 pound semi. Hulse took the final 7-2.

Miller Place's Colin Powers works for a takedown on Sayville's Brad Eisner. Powers came from behind to win this 195 pound semifinal 9-8. Powers took second but Miller Place won the League 6 Tournament over Rocky Point and Islip.


Rocky Point's Corey Connolly  (41-4) works his throw to a fall in the 170 pound semifinal. Connolly went on to win in the final.


  99- Nick Lamorte (Rocky Point) d. Michael Giugliano (Miller Place) 8-0

106- Alexander Constantis (Miller Place) d. Yirdaw Rivera (Sayville) 10-7

113- Justin Amendola (Rocky Point) d. Justin Klein (Miller Place) 12-6

120- Evan Matias (Rocky Point) d. Logan Delisle (Islip) 5-0

126- Francis Whitehouse (Islip) d. Jason Montagna (Westhampton Beach) 12-6

132- Logan Sciotto (Rocky Point) d. Sean Peterson (Islip) 2-0

138- Kyle Klein Jr. (Miller Place) d. Jacob Wolmart (Sayville) 5-4

145- Kris Ketchum (Rocky Point) d. James Rado (Miller Place) 7-3

152- Jack Spahn (Islip) tf. Jordan Syperski (Miller Place) 17-0

160- Jackson Hulse (Westhampton Beach) d. Brian Whitman (Rocky Point) 7-2

170- Corey Connolly (Rocky Point) p. Hogan Henrikson (Harborfields) :45

182- Joe Lopresti (Sayville) d. Brian Smith (Rocky Point) 5-2

195- Liam McIntyre (Westhampton Beach) p. Colin Power (Miller Place) 1:40

220- Nick DeStefano (Sayville) p. Nicholas Neyland (Miller Place) 3:30

285- Bayron Jimenez (Amityville) p.Marques Cantone (Rocky Point) 5:42

Team Scores:

1. Miller Place (253.5 points)

2. Rocky Point (241)

3. Islip (171)

4. Westhampton Beach (168)

5. Sayville (155.5)

6. Harborfields (54)

7. Amityville (53)