Anthony Sparacio of North Babylon takesdown John Devine of Columbia en route to the 120 pound title.

Yianni Diakomihalis from Hilton takes down Matt Grippi of Fox Lane to win his fourth NYS title.

Defending NYS Champion Adam Busiello from Eastport South Manor-11 works for a takedown on Trey Wardlaw of East Ramapo-1 . Busiello took this 106 pound final 6-1, to capture his second State Title.

Ricardo Dawkins of General Brown controls Aaron Mann of Warsaw en route to the 220 pound  Division II title.

John Glenn's Edwin Rubio controls  Cameron Rohr of Irondequoit in overtime to win the 285 pound NYS title 3-2 .

Christian Araneo of Ward Melville-11 won his second state crown with a 3-1 victory over Mike DiNardo of Mahopac-1 in the 195 pound final.


In a battle of former NYS Champions, Matteo DeVincenzo from Port Jefferson-11 edged Hunter Dusold of Locust Valley-8 , 2-1 to capture the 126 pound Division II title.

Jacori Teemer of Long Beach-8 is in on a single on defending NYS champ John Arceri of Huntington-11 in this 126 pound battle. Teemer won his third consecutive NYS crown with a 6-3 decision.

Tommy Cox of Deer Park stops Kelan McKenna of New Hartford to win the 113 pound NYS crown.

Vito Arujau from Syosset-8 controls Fred Eckles from Lake Shore-6  in the 132 pound final. The Cornell bound Arujau won his third NYS title with a 19-6 major decision.

Greg Diakomihalis of Hilton takes down Dylan Ryder of Hills West en route to the 99 pound title.

Terron Robinson of Walt Whitman lifts Ryan Ellefsen of Goshen to win  the 220 pound NYS crown.